The Time Tunnel

0.00 star(s)  
0.00/5 0 Votes

Director: Irwin Allen

First aired:

Overview: The Time Tunnel is a 1966–1967 U.S. color science fiction TV series, written around a theme of time travel adventure. The show was creator-producer Irwin Allen's third science fiction television series, released by 20th Century Fox and broadcast on ABC. The show ran for one season of 30 episodes. Reruns are viewable on cable and by internet streaming. A pilot for a new series was produced in 2002, although it was not picked up.

Where to watch

Trailer Cast Crew

    • James Darren

      Tony Newman
    • Robert Colbert

      Doug Phillipps
    • Whit Bissell

      General Heywood Kirk
    • Lee Meriwether

      Dr. Ann McGregor
    • John Zaremba

      Dr. Raymond Swain
    • Robert Mintz (Production)

    • Ben Nye (Costume & Make-Up)

    • Leonard A. Engel (Sound)

    • Irwin Allen (Production)

    • Margaret Donovan (Costume & Make-Up)

    • Jack Martin Smith (Art)

    • Walter M. Scott (Art)

    • Lionel Newman (Sound)

    • Don Hall (Sound)

    • Norman Rockett (Art)

    • George E. Swink (Crew)

Show information in first post provided by The Movie Database